Please Share this page with one Click.

Aviation Links:

Need to add your link ?
  • It’s simple, send us your link by email to contact@afoullous.com

Aviation Directories:

  1. UK Aviation Directory (https://aviation-directory.uk).
  2.  Aircraft Directory (https://aircraftdirectory.org).
  3.  Cessna Directory (https://cessna-directory.com).
  4. Aircraft Business Directory (https://aircraft-business-directory.com).
  5. Aviation Directory (https://aviation-directory.com)
  6. Aviation Guide (aviationguide.org).
  7. Aviation Listing (https://aviationlisting.org).
  8. Global Air (https://global-air.org).
  9. Aviation Resources (https://aviationresources.org).

Aviation Training:

  1. Aviation Training Exam  .
  2. sassofia.com  Sofema (SAS) has built up a genuine reputation for effective consultancy and support together with motivational training which educates and inspires all our delegates with a training program which includes:
    European Aviation Safety Agency EASA
    Federal Aviation Administration FAA
    UAE General Civil Aviation Authority GCAA
    Overseas Territory Aviation Regulations OTAR.